Updated May 29 2007
(Originally posted by TheScribblers)
We thought this one disappeared, but he did not.
Lots of nicks.
One key is equity488. Which we overlooked until now.
And there is more to come here, we don't have more time today.
We are noting that there are apparently some connection to Jose Rivera (aka Kingtriga, jrlove2001@yahoo.com).
We are also wondering a little about zenbulker (mmg.llc@gmail.com).
A bit slippery this one and the birds do not agree either.
Nicks:
bigjohnson, mbulks, eliteboy, bestleads, mrsoftee122, equity488, mbulker
aim: mbulks / mrsoftee122 (active)
icq: 247156389 [ 247-156-389 ] [ 247 156 389 ]
Socalled "aliases":
Manny Lively, Manny Rod
Hmm, could this be Kit? Or a partner?
We'll find out, sooner or later.
Guess we did: This is Igor Shaposhnikov. Spent a few months in jail a couple of years back, bankfraud.
Nowadays he is mostly scamming his fellow spammer buddies on bulkerforum.biz. And others too.
Apparently moved from NY to somewhere in PA. "Straud"-something. Or something like that.
I have forgotten.
Sad and lonely guy according to sources.
According to other sources he is selling fake mortgage leads and ripping of his affiliates.
This fits in the picture if you compare with some postings on bulkerforum.
Whois for some domains:
Domain Name : wishyouwells.com
::Registrant::
Name : Manny Lively
Email : mbulks@gmail.com
Address : 827 Linden Street
Zipcode : 11211
Nation : US
Tel : 7182415544
Fax :
::Administrative Contact::
Name : Manny Lively
Email : equity488@aol.com
Address : 827 Linden Street
Zipcode : 11211
Nation : US
Tel : 7182415544
Fax :
::Technical Contact::
Name : Manny Lively
Email : equity488@aol.com
Address : 827 Linden Street
Zipcode : 11211
Nation : US
Tel : 7182415544
Fax :
::Name Servers::
ns1.wishyouwells.com 61.158.31.26
ns2.wishyouwells.com 222.179.142.50
Domain Name : rtheyloworwhat.net
::Registrant::
Name : Manny Lively
Email : mbulks@gmail.com
Address : 827 Linden Street
Zipcode : 11211
Nation : US
Tel : 7182415544
Fax :
::Administrative Contact::
Name : Manny Lively
Email : equity488@aol.com
Address : 827 Linden Street
Zipcode : 11211
Nation : US
Tel : 7182415544
Fax :
::Technical Contact::
Name : Manny Lively
Email : equity488@aol.com
Address : 827 Linden Street
Zipcode : 11211
Nation : US
Tel : 7182415544
Fax :
::Name Servers::
ns1.wishyouwells.com
ns2.wishyouwells.com
And some Magic Media Group:
Domain ID:D16314606-LRMS Domain Name:WINSMART.INFO Created On:31-Jan-2007 02:27:20 UTC Last Updated On:01-Apr-2007 20:33:14 UTC Expiration Date:31-Jan-2008 02:27:20 UTC Sponsoring Registrar:Domain Discover (R183-LRMS) Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED Registrant ID:TNTN-0000378402 Registrant Name:MMGROUP Registrant Organization:Magic Media Group Registrant Street1:101 Convention Center Drive Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Las Vegas Registrant State/Province:NV Registrant Postal Code:89109 Registrant Country:US Registrant Phone:+1.7029391455 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:mbulks@gmail.com Admin ID:TNTN-0000378402 Admin Name:MMGROUP Admin Organization:Magic Media Group Admin Street1:101 Convention Center Drive Admin Street2: Admin Street3: Admin City:Las Vegas Admin State/Province:NV Admin Postal Code:89109 Admin Country:US Admin Phone:+1.7029391455 Admin Phone Ext.: Admin FAX: Admin FAX Ext.: Admin Email:mbulks@gmail.com Billing ID:TNTN-0000378400 Billing Name:Jason Alexander Billing Organization: Billing Street1:101 Madison Ave Billing Street2: Billing Street3: Billing City:Brooklyn Billing State/Province:NY Billing Postal Code:11211 Billing Country:US Billing Phone:+1.8582481904 Billing Phone Ext.: Billing FAX: Billing FAX Ext.: Billing Email:mbulks@gmail.com Tech ID:TNTN-0000378402 Tech Name:MMGROUP Tech Organization:Magic Media Group Tech Street1:101 Convention Center Drive Tech Street2: Tech Street3: Tech City:Las Vegas Tech State/Province:NV Tech Postal Code:89109 Tech Country:US Tech Phone:+1.7029391455 Tech Phone Ext.: Tech FAX: Tech FAX Ext.: Tech Email:mbulks@gmail.com Name Server:NS2.12DNSSERV.NET Name Server:NS1.12DNSSERV.NET
Domain ID:D15314588-LRMS Domain Name:RAGTORICHES.INFO Created On:13-Nov-2006 21:04:24 UTC Last Updated On:22-Nov-2006 21:03:10 UTC Expiration Date:13-Nov-2007 21:04:24 UTC Sponsoring Registrar:RegisterFly.com, Inc. (R318-LRMS) Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED Registrant ID:tujkL7KDDnfVaIxT Registrant Name:Tammara Gonzales Registrant Organization:Magic Marketing Group Registrant Street1:9606 Carroll Canyon Rd Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:San Diego Registrant State/Province:CA Registrant Postal Code:92126 Registrant Country:US Registrant Phone:+1.6192712365 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX:+1.6192712365 Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:mbulks@gmail.com Admin ID:tujkL7KDDnfVaIxT Admin Name:Tammara Gonzales Admin Organization:Magic Marketing Group Admin Street1:9606 Carroll Canyon Rd Admin Street2: Admin Street3: Admin City:San Diego Admin State/Province:CA Admin Postal Code:92126 Admin Country:US Admin Phone:+1.6192712365 Admin Phone Ext.: Admin FAX:+1.6192712365 Admin FAX Ext.: Admin Email:mbulks@gmail.com Billing ID:tujkL7KDDnfVaIxT Billing Name:Tammara Gonzales Billing Organization:Magic Marketing Group Billing Street1:9606 Carroll Canyon Rd Billing Street2: Billing Street3: Billing City:San Diego Billing State/Province:CA Billing Postal Code:92126 Billing Country:US Billing Phone:+1.6192712365 Billing Phone Ext.: Billing FAX:+1.6192712365 Billing FAX Ext.: Billing Email:mbulks@gmail.com Tech ID:tujkL7KDDnfVaIxT Tech Name:Tammara Gonzales Tech Organization:Magic Marketing Group Tech Street1:9606 Carroll Canyon Rd Tech Street2: Tech Street3: Tech City:San Diego Tech State/Province:CA Tech Postal Code:92126 Tech Country:US Tech Phone:+1.6192712365 Tech Phone Ext.: Tech FAX:+1.6192712365 Tech FAX Ext.: Tech Email:mbulks@gmail.com Name Server:NS1.BLK128DNS.COM Name Server:NS2.BLK128DNS.NET Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server: Name Server:
"Magic Media Group"? Right now (May 29 2007) bulkerforum.biz has magically disappeared.
Lots of magics going on. Huh, Phantom?